Speaker Series

Every month, we will be inviting folks from the homebrewing and brewing community to share their thoughts about a topic of interest. You will need to log in in order to see the meeting details. If you know of someone who has a great homebrewing project, or is really knowledgable about anything brewing related, please let us know at info@canadahomebrews.ca.

January 16th, 2020
6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CT, 9pm EST, 10pm AST, 9.30pm NST
with Cory Day
Brewer of the Year for 2017, 2018, 2019

Notice: Members must login to see the webcast link